Only users with "write" or "manage everything" rights in the parent workspace can delete a workspace.
When you delete a workspace, you also delete its content. This action moves the workspace into the parent's trash, from which users with management rights can revert deletion or delete it permanently.
To delete a workspace:
- In the Content tab of the parent workspace, check the box corresponding to the workspace to delete.
- Click on the Delete button.
- In the window that pops up, click on the OK button.
The parent workspace's Content tab is displayed: the deleted workspace is not displayed anymore.