When they are deleted by users with writing "write" rights, documents are moved into the Trash tab of the parent folder (domain, workspace, folder, etc). They are not erased from the application. Users with management "manage everything" rights can still restore them or delete them permanently.
- In the Trash tab of the workspace, check the box in front of the document's name.
- Click on the Permanent delete button.
- On the window that pops up, click on the OK button.
The document is permanently erased from the application. It cannot be restored.
The relations from and to the deleted document are updated and are displayed as a URI relation: the deleted document is displayed as an external document, identified by its reference (URI).
|More in this documentation|
|Content by Label|